speakingEngagements_v3_555x312

ron’s speaking

engagements

Ron speaks at marriage conferences, leadership conferences, corporate events, and more worldwide. In addition, he is a frequent guest on TBN and other local, regional, and worldwide television shows.

If you are interested in learning more about having him come to your city, we’d love to talk! Keep in mind that his calendar is typically booked months in advance. You can contact his assistant by e-mail here.

Broadcast Schedule

National & International – Trinity Broadcasting Network
Sunday > 11:30am ET | 8:30am PT

National & International – Daystar – Beginning July 6
Monday > 10:30pm ET | 7:30pm PT

Local & Regional – WGGS TV 16
Tuesday > 6:00pm ET | 3:00pm PT
Saturday > 11:00pm ET | 8:00pm PT

Watch this week’s TV broadcast

travel schedule

Upcoming Events

no event

  • Wed
    22
    Jul
    2015

    Bethany Baptist Church 25th Anniversary

    1115 Gibbsboro Road
    Lindenwold, NJ 08021
    Phone: 856-784-2220
  • Fri
    18
    Sep
    2015

    Thunder in the Bay Conference

    Jubilee Center
    San Jose, CA
  • Wed
    22
    Oct
    2015

    Mighty Men of Valor Conference

    Victory Christian Ministries
    http://www.vcmi-va.org/
    Woodbridge. VA 22193
    703-491-7100
  • Thu
    5
    Nov
    2015

    The Presence Driven Conference

    Christ Central
    2175 W. Dyal Ave.
    Lake City, FL 32024
    386-755-2525

contact ron

Fields marked with an * are required