speakingEngagements_v3_555x312

speaking

engagements

Ron speaks at marriage conferences, leadership conferences, corporate events, and more worldwide. In addition, he is a frequent guest on TBN and other local, regional, and worldwide television shows.

If you are interested in learning more about having him come to your city, we’d love to talk! Keep in mind that his calendar is typically booked months in advance. You can contact his assistant by e-mail here.

Broadcast Schedule

National & International
Trinity Broadcasting Network – Sunday > 11:30am ET | 8:30am PT
Daystar – Monday > 10:30pm ET | 7:30pm PT

 

Local & Regional – WGGS TV 16
Tuesday > 6:00pm ET

Misfits

Watch this week’s TV broadcast

Purchase current TV series

ron’s schedule

Upcoming Events

no event

  • Wed
    21
    Sep
    2016

    Lenexa Christian Center

    w/ Pastor Matt Purkey
    http://lcclife.me/
    17500 W 87th St Pkwy
    Lenexa, KS 66219
  • Thu
    10
    Nov
    2016

    Champions Conference: Year of Release

    Mountain of Blessings Christian Center
    http://www.mobcc.org
    Richmond, VA 23231
  • Fri
    9
    Dec
    2016

    Victorious Word Global Ministries

    w/ Apostle A.G. & Donna Robinson
    North Miami, FL 33181

contact ron

Mailing Address

Ron Carpenter Ministries
P.O. Box 25938
Greenville, SC 29616

Social Media

[ninja_forms id=1]