Television

Broadcast Schedule

“There are many people in this world that I may never shake hands with, hug their neck, look them in the eye or lay hands on them, but when I look into the camera I feel as if I know them; I can feel what they feel. I can feel their joy and pain. My goal is to use whatever resources that are available to bring each and every person drawn to this ministry closer to God.”

– Pastor Ron Carpenter

national

Hillsong Channel Logo

SUNDAY

8:00am ET/5:00 am PT

THURSDAY

3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT

THURSDAY

9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT

TBN Logo

SUNDAY

11:30am ET/8:30am PT

Daystar Logo

MONDAY

10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT

international

CTNilogo_250x88

MONDAY

12:30pm ET/9:30am PT (Spanish)

WEDNESDAY

12:30pm ET/9:30am PT (Spanish)

current series

Temptations:

UGH! You did it Again?

What is your weakness? What is pulling you away? What is that thing you never want to do again but leaves you not being able to believe that you did it again?

It’s time to take a look under the hood and see what your weaknesses are and be free of them. Get ready. In this next series titled, “Temptations: Ugh! You did it again?” Pastor Ron is going to explain exactly how to shatter what’s been holding you back. Get ready to cut the strings. Get ready to break free. Temptations will no longer have a hold over your life!

Enjoy Ron Carpenter Television? Consider becoming a Partner by clicking here

Temptations

Watch this week’s TV broadcast

Purchase current TV series