Ron on TV Worldwide

Ron Carpenter Jr is the Senior Pastor of Redemption World Outreach Center in Greenville SC and also the host of the Redemption with Ron Carpenter television program. Redemption with Ron Carpenter airs internationally each week into millions of homes via Internet, over 5,000 Broadcast Television Stations, thousands of Cable Networks and on 33 Satellites covering the entire planet. This tremendous global outreach is made possible by our faithful covenant partners and iCHURCH members all around the world. Just in case you missed the program during it’s scheduled airing, you can always view it right here each week.

 

Sunday on TBN

 

 

Thursday on TBN

 

 

TV Broadcast Schedule

 

tbn

 

National & International Broadcast:

Sunday morning at 11:30am ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT
Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)
DirectTV channel 372
Dish Network channels 260 & 9409
Sky Angel channel 127
AT&T U-Verse channels 560 & 1560

Thursday afternoon at 4:30pm ET / 3:30pm CT / 2:30pm MT / 1:30pm PT
Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)
DirectTV channel 372
Dish Network channels 260 & 9409
Sky Angel channel 127
AT&T U-Verse channels 560 & 1560
 

Local & Regional:

Tuesday evening at 6pm
WGGS TV 16 (IND) • Charter Cable Channel 6
Greenville-Spartanburg, SC